Thu, 02 Feb 2023

DOHA, Dec. 4 (Xinhua) -- Following is the starting lineup of England in the 2022 World Cup Round of 16 match against Senegal here on Sunday:

Goalkeeper: 1-Jordan Pickford

Defenders: 2-Kyle Walker, 3-Luke Shaw, 5-John Stones, 6-Harry Maguire

Midfielders: 4-Declan Rice, 8 Jordan Henderson, 22-Jude Bellingham

Forwards: 9-Harry Kane (C), 11-Bukayo Saka, 20-Phil Foden

More Sierra Leone News

Access More

Sign up for Sierra Leone News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!